Burn bans lifted for some Okla. counties

By: KXII-TV Staff Email
By: KXII-TV Staff Email

The burn ban put in place by Governor Mary Fallin for many Oklahoma counties expired Tuesday, meaning several Texoma counties are no longer under a burn ban.

Only Atoka, Bryan, Coal, Pushmataha, and Choctaw counties remain under a burn ban in Oklahoma.

All Texas counties in Texoma except Montague County remain under county-declared burn bans.

On the Web:



Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 132086673 - kxii.com/a?a=132086673
Gray Television, Inc.