Grayson County burn ban lifted

By  | 

SHERMAN, TX -- Grayson county is no longer under a burn ban.

The county burn ban expired at midnight, but emergency officials remind you to know the law about outdoor burning in Texas.

Cooke is the only North Texas county in our area to remain under a burn ban.

In Oklahoma, Bryan, Marshall, Carter, Murray and Pontotoc counties are still under burn bans.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus