North Collin & Denton County election results

By  | 

In Collin County:

The Home Rule Charter
For 79%
Against 21%

Celina ISD School Board
Place 1:
Bobby Apple 180 w
Wayne Hall 73

Celina City Council
Place 2:
Wendell O'neal (I) 126
Wayne Nabors 127
Place 3:
Scott Shuppert (I) 94
Jeanie Ready 150 w
Place 4:
Jim Lewis (I) 150 w
Richard H. Hose 84
Gale Minor 12

Anna ISD
Place 4:
Shelli Conway 76 w
Susan McClure 60

Anna City Council:
Place 1:
Mike Crist 47 w
J.W. Finley JR. 41
Place 5:
David W. Crim SR. 52 w
Jon Hendricks 42

Melissa ISD
Place 6:
Bruce Minchey 274 w
Jerry Conklin 198

City of Melissa "Legal Sale of Alcholic Beverages for off-premises consumption only"
For 162
Against 288 w

Blue Ridge:
Blue Ridge ISD
Place 2:
Mike McCrearey 59 w
Kevin Dauster 36
Place 7:
Kim Yancey 49 w
Sarita Norton Rule 41

Blue Ridge City Council (At large)
Bryan Burke 11w
Billie Short (I) 19 w
Dewey Hill (I) 15
Kenneth Beale 8
Paul Brooks 10

Pilot Point:
Pilot Point city Council
Place 2:
Pearly Mae Simpson (I) 67
Robert Heuman 166 w

Denton County:
Alcoholic Beverages in Restaurants
For 63%
Against 37%

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus