Special elections Tuesday across Oklahoma


Here is a list of polling places for Ada City Council election:

Precinct #13 Central Church of Christ, 820 Stadium Dr, Ada

Precinct #16 Pontotoc Technology Center, 602 W. 33rd, Ada

Precinct #22 St. Joseph’s Catholic Church, 1300 E. Beverly, Ada

Precinct #25 The River Church, 1930 Arlington, Ada

Precinct #31 Irving Center, 704 N. Oak, Ada

Precinct #52 Pontotoc Co. Agri-Plex, 1700 N Broadway Ave. Building 1, Ada

Precinct #53 Wintersmith Lodge, East Wing, 1621 Wintersmith Dr. Ada

Precinct #55 Fitzhugh Methodist Church, 21955 County Road 3499, in Fitzhuch

Precinct #60 Byng Town Hall, 110 Byng Blvd., in Byng


Pct. 3----Durant I-72 Superintendent Office 1323 Waco St., Durant

Pct. 4----First Church of the Nazarene 724 West Texas St., Durant

Pct. 5----Our Savior's Lutheran Church 1524 West Main St., Durant

Pct. 8----Bryan County Health Dept., 1524 Chuckwa Drive, Durant

Pct. 11 ----Wade/Albany Senior Center 107 North Wade, Albany

Pct. 13 ---Bennington Town Hall 202 East Woodcraft Rd., Bennington

Pct. 14----Blue Baptist Church 70 Berry St., Blue

Pct. 15---Fellowship Hall First Baptist Church 202 North Edens St.,

Pct. 18---Calera Methodist fellowship bldg. 111 South Mckinley, Calera

Pct. 19---Kiamichi Tech Center Vernon Anderson Center, 810 Walden Road South, Calera

Pct. 21 ---Cobb Community Bldg 3825 Bryan Road, Cobb

Pct. 26 Victory Tabernacle Ed. Bldg., 702 East Hwy 70, Durant

Pct. 27---Seventh Day Adventist Church---225 SunnyMeadows Dr., Durant

Pct. 33---Faith Lutheran Church 3802 N. Washington St., Durant