More Headlines

Briles unfazed by Fisher talk of title games

Posted: 07/21/2014 - Baylor coach Art Briles says Florida State coach Jimbo Fisher needs to worry about the ACC - and not how the Big 12 determines its champion.

Read More

Walsh, Knight named to O'Brien watch list

Posted: 07/16/2014 - Oklahoma State junior J.W. Walsh and Oklahoma sophomore Trevor Knight have both been named to the watch list for the 2014 Davey O'Brien quarterback award.

Read More

Southeastern Baseball Adds 13 Signees for 2015

Posted: 07/16/2014 - Southeastern baseball coach Mike Metheny has announced the signing of 13 new additions to the 2015 roster, bringing the total number of new additions for the upcoming season to 15.

Read More

3 Sooners named to Bednarik Award watch list

Posted: 07/07/2014 - Three Oklahoma Sooners have been named to the watch list for the Bednarik Award that's presented to the player selected as the college football defensive player of the year.

Read More

OU quarterback named to Maxwell Award watch list

Posted: 07/07/2014 - University of Oklahoma quarterback Trevor Knight has been named to the watch list for the Maxwell Award that is given to the player selected as the top college football player in the country.

Read More

Clark chasing his NBA dream

Posted: 07/02/2014 - Former Sherman Bearcats basketball standout Cameron Clark is ready to pursue his dream of playing in the NBA.

Read More

North Lamar's Chancellor Signs with ECU

Posted: 07/02/2014 - North Lamar High School 2014 graduate Lexie Chancellor will play basketball for the East Central University Lady Tigers.

Read More

Southeastern Softball Adds Seay for 2015

Posted: 06/26/2014 - Southeastern head coach Ron Faubion has announced the signing of junior college transfer pitcher Jessica Seay for the 2015 softball season.

Read More

Southeastern Earns Central Region Coaching Staff Honor

Posted: 06/25/2014 - Southeastern's coaching staff of head coach Ron Faubion, assistant Courtne St. Clair and graduate assistant Paige Priest have been named the Central Region Coaching Staff of the Year by the National Fastpitch Coaches Association following the 2014 season.

Read More

Southeastern Announces 2014 Hall of Fame Class

Updated: 06/25/2014 - Southeastern athletics will welcome Drew Beard, Anthony Bruner, Dr. Edward Byrd, Olivia Franceskini and Bob Ledbetter as the five newest inductees into the Southeastern Athletics Hall of Fame in a ceremony scheduled for August 23.

Read More
Sherman 4201 Texoma Pkwy (903) 892 -8123 Ardmore 2624 S. Commerce (580) 223-0946
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability
Gray Television, Inc.