9 Vikings move on to D-I schools

Here are the Grayson Viking baseball players and the colleges they have signed with for next year:

Conrad Flynn - Tulane
R.L. Eisenbach - Marshall
Austin Coan - Marshall
Michael Reed - Texas Tech
Scott Lawson - Miami
Eric Walker - Oklahoma St.
Bo Coffman - SFA
Sean Garcia - Texas St.
Joey Castleman - New Mexico

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
Sherman 4201 Texoma Pkwy (903) 892 -8123 Ardmore 2624 S. Commerce (580) 223-0946
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 25541634 - http://kxii.com/a?a=25541634
Gray Television, Inc.