Friday Night Blitz Scoreboard - December 12, 2009

Texas High School Football Playoff Results
Saturday, December 12, 2009

Class 4A Division II Semifinals
Aledo 40, Denison 28, Final

Class 2A Division I Championship
Pilot Point 35, Kirbyville 18, Final

Class 2A Division II Semifinals
Bushland 42, Callisburg 34, Final

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus