Area 3A players make TSWA All-State Team

Several area high school baseball players were named to the Class 3A Texas Sports Writers Association All-State Team.

Class 3A
3rd Team
C Kade Brewer Whitesboro

Honorable Mention
P Coby Langford - Pottsboro
1B Dax Jallo - Prairiland
1B Hayden Kent - Pottsboro
2B Chase Wilson - Van Alstyne
SS Hunter Watson - Pottsboro
3B Scout Sanders - Whitesboro
OF Weston Hickman - Whitesboro
OF Neal Taylor - Whitewright