Several area baseball players make TSWA All-State Team

Several area high school baseball players were named to the Class 2A Texas Sports Writers Association All-State Team.

Class 2A
First Team
C Carson Cheaney - Muenster
SS Clay Stevens - Muenster

2nd Team
P Stetson McGrew - Muenster
1B Chance Morse - Bells
2B Stephen Hinds - Bells
3B Parker McGrew - Muenster
OF Kagen Dangelmayr - Muenster

3rd Team
P Hunter Hawthorne - Bells
OF Matthew Conner - Bells

Honorable Mention
P Riley Hall - Sam Rayburn
P Justin Lambright - Trenton
P Eli Strickland - Bells
C Zackary Cranford - Trenton
OF Hunter Hawthorne - Bells
OF Eli Strickland - Bells
DH Riley Hall - Sam Rayburn