Cowboys release WR Radway, 8 other players

The Dallas Cowboys have released receiver Raymond Radway and eight other players.

The team also Monday waived two injured players, receiver Donovon Kemp (knee) and linebacker Caleb McSurdy (Achilles tendon). Center-guard Kevin Kowalski was put on the physically unable to perform list because of an ankle injury.

With the 12 moves, the Cowboys got down to the NFL mandated 75-man roster by Monday's deadline.

The other released players were tackles Levy Adcock and Tyrone Novikoff, receiver David Little, tight end Harry Flaherty, running back Javarris Williams, cornerback C.J. Wilson, punter Delbert Alvarado and long snapper Charley Hughlett.

If McSurdy and Kemp clear waivers, they will be put on injured reserve.