Hall of Famers announced

By  | 

NEW ORLEANS (AP) - The class of 2013 for the Pro Football Hall of Fame is comprised of former players Larry Allen, Cris Carter, Curley Culp, Warren Saap, Jonathan Ogden and Dave Robinson and former coach Bill Parcells.

Culp and Robinson were senior selections.

The induction ceremony in the Canton, Ohio, shrine will take place Aug. 3.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus